How to create summary report in quickbooks!

Hello Friends.

Today I am going to show you how you can make quickbooks summary reports. Summary reports are a very friendly and useful report apart from the many useful reports that you will find in the quickbooks software.

I will be showing you how you can make the summary reports of employee.

Click on the menu
           Reports > Custome Summary report

You will be presented with a dialog box.

In the bottom of the dialog box you will see a column group. Select the Display columns by -> Employee and Display rows by Account List.

Click on the Filter Tab. Select the Payroll Liability. You can also select and employee.

Thats it. click on OK and you can see the employee summary report. To add a flavor to the report, click on Columns and then select Employee.

Thank you. Have fun. Any Quickbooks Questions drop me a mail. I am not a PRO ADVISOR but I can help you out 🙂

Leave a comment