Playing with Online HTML Editor and developing a CMS!

I always get busy with stuffs that make me curious, that has amazing opportunity or challenge.

I am now playing with a website where the client needs a complete CMS. I have found the TinyMCE 2.0.6.1 so useful that I fell in love sight with the component. But soon I found that it lacked a file browser. I began searching. I found my second love at and FCKEditor 2.2’s file manager.  I decided to combine these two but found someone else has done it already. So, Thanks goes to this guy, http://p4a.crealabsfoundation.org/tinyfck

I am really amazed in how these people work to develop something so useful whereas I am lazy and doing nothing 😦

See the product of the cms at http://www.marchwithin.com

Leave a Reply

