Microsoft Edge Review

Recently, when my Windows was updating for a long time, I was annoyed at the fact that I had to restart in the middle of my work. After countless minutes of looking into the screen as it restarted several times, I was looking at the screen and appreciating the font style. I never could understand about designs and why they looked so beautiful. At last the Windows came back to life and the first thing I noticed was that there was an update with Microsoft Edge. The new updated browser was quite fast and after a long time, I was using Microsoft browser. Internet Explorer became a nightmare as very few websites ran on it properly but this Edge was really good. I will point out some good features below:

  • Faster than before
  • Nice tabs and new tabs open quickly
  • PDF files open differently
  • Moving the cursor to the address bar will show an indication
  • Small thumbnail when you move cursor in tabs

Leave a comment